“The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over” – Special Price Offer!

Posted on




“The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over” – Special Offer!



The first book in the Inspector Walter Darriteau series is on special offer for the next five days.


“The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over” is on Special Offer for the next 5 days at just 99 pence (in the UK) and 99 cents (in the USA).


This book is the first in an eight book series that features the detective Inspector Walter Darriteau.


A man is run down and killed on the Chester ring road in the small hours of the morning. But is it an accident, suicide, or murder? Walter Darriteau is on the case. The dead man’s wife doesn’t seem that concerned about it. She’s more interested in the insurance policy that will pay off the mortgage. Where was she when the accident happened?


If you like English detective stories “The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over” is the one for you. It’s a standalone novel in a series that includes “The Sound of Sirens”, “The Twelfth Apostle”, “Kissing a Killer”, “The Legal & the Illicit”, “Five Dead Rooks”, and the big new one “Old Cold Bones” that is released on August 27th 2020.


There’s also a Walter Darriteau Box Set available that features the first four books.


And for you Kindle Unlimited (KU) fans out there, all these books are now available in KU for the first time.


Don’t miss the 99 pence/99 cents offer. 5 days only.  Once it’s gone it’s gone.

To Buy in the UK CLICK HERE

To Buy in the USA CLICK HERE 


Thanks for reading, and if you pick up this bargain priced book, thanks a lot, I appreciate it,





Add a comment:

Leave a comment:
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Add a comment