The New Inspector Walter Darriteau Box Set...

Posted on


The first Inspector Walter Darriteau Box Set is released on

14th November and features the first 4 books

in the series, namely:


The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over

The Sound of Sirens

The Twelfth Apostle

And Kissing a Killer


More than 1,475 pages and at more than 30% OFF the usual price

what is not to like?


If you’re located in the northern hemisphere with the shorter days,

dark nights, and the winter coming on fast, you’ll find hours

of entertainment in this Box Set.


If you’d like more details and to order please:


Click Here to order in the United Kingdom


Click Here to order in the USA


Thanks for reading.

Have a great day,






Add a comment:

Leave a comment:
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Add a comment