The NEW Inspector Walter Dariteau Box Set is NOW available to pre-order...

Posted on




The all New Inspector Walter Darriteau Box Set is now available to pre-order.


This Ebook Box Set includes 4 complete books featuring 4 fascinating cases, namely:

  • The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over
  • The Sound of Sirens
  • The Twelfth Apostle
  • & Kissing a Killer.

More than 1475 pages and at more than 30% off the usual price, what is not to like?

If you enjoy traditional British detective stories this is the box set for you. The whole package will keep you entertained through the darker winter months to come.

Click here to BUY on

Click here to BUY on

Click here to BUY on Apple iBooks

Click here to BUY on KOBO

Click here to BUY on NOOK 


It will be released on November 14th 2019



Add a comment:

Leave a comment:
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Add a comment