Murder Mysteries From England

Posted on


Murder/Mysteries to Keep You Guessing and Wanting More.


If your guilty pleasure is murder mysteries and crime novels, and especially English crime novels, then Inspector Walter Darriteau is the man for you.


All his cases are set in and around Chester, Cheshire, Merseyside, the Wirral, North Wales and surrounding districts.


At the time of writing “The Murder Diaries – Seven Times Over” and “The Sound of Sirens” are released and available from your usual stockist in paperback and on Kindle.


“The Legal & the Illicit” is now undergoing final proofreading and will be available this year. This one features Walter in a kind of cameo appearance, appearing as he does, in the final third of the book.


While the all new “The Twelfth Apostle,’ a 500 page novel featuring Walter and his friends all the way through, is also now complete and undergoing final revision.


Why not mark this website as a favourite so that you can come back and check for the latest info on release dates and availability?


If you like crime fiction and whodunits then do check out the cases of Inspector Walter Darriteau, and remember you can buy all his cases as a download to your PC, Kindle, or Tablet, for less than £2 each, and in this day and age that seems like a bargain to us, and remember these are not novellas or short novels but full size books ranging in page count from 325 up to 500 so you get plenty of reading to keep you occupied.


Great for the holiday reads too. Ideal for sharing a few hours on the beach with Walter. He’d like that, and hopefully you will too! 


Happy reading…    




Add a comment:

Leave a comment:
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Add a comment